The Beard Group Inc.
750 2nd Street NE Suite 100
Hopkins, MN 55343


Office: 952-930-0630
Fax: 952-930-0631


Development Principals:
     Bill Beard
| billb@beardgroupinc.com
     Paul Gamst | paulg@beardgroupinc.com

Leasing Agents:
     Ben Beard | benb@beardgroupinc.com
     Hannah Beard | hannahb@beardgroupinc.com

Controller:
     Peggy Glaub
| peggyg@beardgroupinc.com

Administration:
     Jean Curtiss
| jeanc@beardgroupinc.com

Tenant Coordinator:
     Ruth Beard
| ruthb@beardgroupinc.com

Facilities Manager:
     Brian Gamst
| briang@beardgroupinc.com

General Info:
    
info@beardgroupinc.com

 

 
 

The Beard Group Inc.
750 2nd Street NE Suite 100
Hopkins, MN 55343

Driving Directions from Airport

  • From either terminal at the MSP airport, take the 494 bypass west toward Bloomington and the western suburbs
  • Exit MN 169 north
  • Follow MN 169 north and exit at Excelsior Blvd.
  • Upon stopping at bottom of the off ramp, turn left (east) onto Excelsior Blvd.
  • After approximately one block, turn left onto Jackson Street
  • After approximately one block, veer right onto St. Louis Street
  • Follow St. Louis Street around the Excelsior Tech Center complex until it turns into Tyler Street
  • Enter parking lot located on your left just before the 2nd Street North intersection

Driving Directions from Downtown

  • From St. Paul follow 94 west to the 394 bypass, or from Downtown Minneapolis take 394 west out of downtown
  • Follow 394 west
  • Exit MN 169 south toward Hopkins
  • Exit Excelsior Blvd.
  • Upon stopping at bottom of the off ramp, turn left (east) onto Excelsior Blvd. and proceed east under 169
  • After approximately one block, turn left onto Jackson Street
  • After approximately one block, veer right onto St. Louis Street
  • Follow St. Louis Street around the Excelsior Tech Center complex until it turns into Tyler Street
  • Enter parking lot located on your left just before the 2nd Street North intersection

 

 
 


Click Here to map our location at MapQuest